Home - Save Our Waterways Now

SOWN Management Committee for 2018

Leo hands over to John

At the SOWN AGM on 9 December 2017, a new President and Management Committee were elected.

John Abbott has replaced Leo Lee as SOWN President. Members thanked Leo for his leadership, inspiration and good humour over the past three years.

The committee meets on the first Wednesday of every month from February to November as shown in the Events Calendar.

The members of the SOWN Management Committee for 2018 are:

President - John Abbott
Vice President - John Perkins
Secretary - John Rohde
Treasurer - Derek Simpson

Other Committee Members
- Leo Lee
- Mick Bruhwiller
- Di Glynn
- Kerry Williamson
- Peter Hale
- Pru Gibbs
- Chris Galbraith
- Andrew Galbraith
- Cr Steve Toomey
- Samantha Penman